



# APA SAMHSA MFP 2023 - 2024 Cohort





Amira Athanasios M.D.

Oluwole Babatunde M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D. Prisma Health Psychiatry Greer





Oluwakemi Balogun M.D. Duke University Hospital

Benjamin Burton M.D. San Mateo County Psychiatry Residency Program







Samita Chandi M.D. Beaumont Hospital Allison Chang M.D. University of Hawaii





Xialing Ann Chen M.D. Sutter Health California Pacific Medical Center Malini Desai M.D. Detroit Medical Center/Wayne State University





Chrystel Dol M.D. Meharry Medical College Osama El-Gabalawy M.D., M.S. Columbia University - NYP Hospital & New York State Psychiatric Institute









Fikayo Falodun M.D. Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Terence Howard M.D. University of California San Francisco





Sandy Juste M.D. Meharry Medical College Russell Kackley M.D. University of Hawaii





Mikaela Kelly M.D., M.P.H. Stanford Derrick Knox M.D. Naval Medical Center San Diego









Suneeta Kumari M.D., M.P.H. Ocean University Medical Center (OUMC) Nicolette Lee M.D. Thomas Jefferson University Hospital





Darron Lewis M.D. Morehouse School of Medicine Marcos Moreno M.D. Yale University





Rohit Mukherjee M.D., M.P.H. University of California Los Angeles Natalie Ramsey M,D., Ph.D. New York Presbyterian Hospital-Columbia Center/New York State Psychiatric Institute Program









Natalie Rivera Matos M.D. Gateway behavioral health Samir Sarda D.O., M.P.H. Rush University Medical Center





Elaine Shen M.D. Northwestern McGaw Bessie Staplefoote-Boynton M.D., M.P.H. Duke University Hosptial





Tonee Sumlin M.D. Detroit Medical Center/Wayne State University Marlene Torres M.D., M.P.H. University of California - San Francisco









Ashley Wu M.D. University of Southern California Juliana Zambrano Navia M.D., M.P.H. Mass General Hospital/McLean Hospital

